When is the 2021 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix?

0
24


The primary race of the F1 2021 season takes place in Bahrain, on Sunday, 28 March.

Right here, we check out all of the particulars of the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix, which would be the first of two Italian F1 races happening within the 2021 season.

When is the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix?

The Emilia Romagna Grand Prix takes place on Sunday, 18 April at 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CET.

2021 F1 Red Bll Mercedes
RED BULL RIVALRY: Mercedes workforce involved that their rivals are forward going into the 2021 F1 season

Credit score: System 1

Apply commences on Friday, 16 April at 5:30am ET / 10:30am BST / 11:30am CET, with Qualifying beginning on Saturday, 17 March at 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CET.

How one can watch the Emilia Romagna GP

Right here we check out how one can watch the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix.

You may watch each race, qualifying and practise periods this season, on Sky Sports activities F1, which can value you £18 per 30 days on Sky TV, or £43 per 30 days if you’re new to Sky.

Credit score: System 1

You may as well watch all 2021 F1 races utilizing Now TV, which provides Sky Sports activities Day Passes for £9.98, or month-to-month passes for £33.99.

Sky Sports activities Emilia Romagna Schedule

  • Apply 1 – From 10am on Friday, 16 April
  • Apply 2 – From 1:45pm on Friday, 16 April
  • Apply 3 – From 10:45am on Saturday, 17 April
  • Qualifying – From 1pm on Saturday, 17 April
  • Grand Prix Sunday – From 12:30pm (Race from 2pm) on Sunday, 18 April

All occasions UK.

Prolonged highlights of the Emilia Romagna GP will even be out there on Channel 4.

Channel 4 Emilia Romagna Schedule

  • Qualifying Highlights – 6:30pm-8pm on Saturday, 17 April
  • Grand Prix Highlights – 8:30pm-11pm on Sunday, 18 April

All occasions UK.

Within the USA, it is ESPN that will likely be offering complete protection of the 2021 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix.

ESPN Emilia Romagna Schedule

  • Apply 1 – Friday, Friday, 16 April
  • Apply 2 – Friday, Friday, 16 April
  • Apply 3 – Saturday, 17 April
  • Qualifying – Saturday, 17 April
  • Grand Prix Sunday – (race 9am) on Sunday, 18 April

All occasions Japanese.

We are going to replace this schedule with precise TV timings as soon as they’re launched.

Followers located within the USA also can watch stay F1 on YouTube TV, Sling TV and FuboTV.

2021 F1 Calendar

Coronavirus-related disruption signifies that as within the 2020 season, races will likely be happening on tracks that don’t normally seem on the circuit.

F1 2021 Mercedes
RETURN OF THE TRACK: After an extended low season it’s almost time for racing to renew because the 2021 season kicks off with the Bahrain GP

Credit score: System 1

Right here is the total F1 2021 season schedule:

28 March: Bahrain Grand Prix, Sakhir
18 April: Emilia Romagna Grand Prix, Imola, Italy
2 Could: Portuguese Grand Prix, Portimao
9 Could: Spanish Grand Prix, Barcelona
23 Could: Monaco Grand Prix, Monte Carlo
6 June: Azerbaijan Grand Prix, Baku
13 June: Canadian Grand Prix, Montreal
27 June: French Grand Prix, Le Castellet
2 July: Austrian Grand Prix, Spielberg
18 July: British Grand Prix, Silverstone
1 August: Hungarian Grand Prix, Budapest
29 August: Belgian Grand Prix, Spa-Francorchamps
5 September: Dutch Grand Prix, Zandvoort
12 September: Italian Grand Prix, Monza
26 September: Russian Grand Prix, Sochi
3 October: Singapore Grand Prix, Marina Bay
10 October: Japanese Grand Prix, Suzuka
24 October: United States Grand Prix, Austin
31 October: Mexican Grand Prix, Mexico Metropolis
7 November: Brazilian Grand Prix, São Paulo
21 November: Australian Grand Prix, Melbourne
5 December: Saudi Arabian Grand Prix, Jeddah
12 December: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina, UAE

For all the newest information, predictions and guides on the official F1 recreation, head to RacingGames.gg



Supply hyperlink

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here