Schedule, Calendar, How you can Watch, Standings & extra

0
24


We’re bringing you all the small print on the F1 2021 season earlier than the motion begins this weekend.

It is the Bahrain Grand Prix up first, so here is all the pieces you have to know!

F1 2021 Drivers Line-ups

Right here’s your information to the ten Formulation 1 groups, and their 20 drivers, set to go to battle within the 2021 Formulation 1 season.

F1 2021 mercedes hamilton bottas
REIGNING CHAMPIONS: Lewis Hamilton together with the Mercedes constructors workforce got here out on high in 2020

Credit score: Formulation 1

Mercedes:

  • Lewis Hamilton – #44
  • Valtteri Bottas – #77


Purple Bull:

  • Sergio Perez – #11
  • Max Verstappen – #33

McLaren:

  • Daniel Ricciardo – #3
  • Lando Norris – #4

Aston Martin:

  • Sebastian Vettel – #5
  • Lance Stroll – #18

Alpine:

  • Fernando Alonso – #14
  • Esteban Ocon – #31

Ferrari:

AlphaTauri:

  • Pierre Gasly – #10
  • Yuki Tsunoda – #22

Alfa Romeo:

  • Antonio Giovinazzi – #99

Haas:

  • Nikita Mazepin – #9
  • Mick Schumacher – #47

Williams:

  • Nicholas Latifi – #6
  • George Russell – #63

When is the Bahrain Grand Prix?

The Bahrain Grand Prix takes place on Sunday, 28 March at 11am ET / 4pm BST / 6pm AST.

Follow commences on Friday, 26 March at 6:30am ET / 11:30am BST / 3:30pm AST, with Qualifying beginning on Saturday, 27 March at 10am ET / 3pm BST / 6pm AST.

How you can watch the following F1 race

You’ll be capable to watch each Formulation 1 race, in addition to the qualifying and practise classes, on Sky Sports activities F1, which prices £18 per 30 days on Sky TV, or £43 per 30 days if you’re new to Sky.

Aston Martin Formula 1 AMR21
GUESS WHO’S BACK: Aston Martin return to Formulation 1 after greater than sixty years

Credit score: Formulation 1

You may also watch utilizing Now TV, which presents Sky Sports activities Day Passes for £9.98, or month-to-month passes for £33.99.

Sky Sports activities Bahrain Schedule

  • Follow 1 – 11am-12:40pm on Friday, 26 March
  • Follow 2 – 2:45pm-4:30pm on Friday, 26 March
  • Follow 3 – 11:45am-1:10pm on Saturday, 27 March
  • Qualifying – 2pm-4:30pm on Saturday, 27 March
  • Grand Prix Sunday – 2:30pm-7:30pm (Race 3:55pm-6pm) on Sunday, 28 March

All instances UK.

There can even be prolonged highlights of all F1 races on Channel 4.

Channel 4 Bahrain Schedule

  • Qualifying Highlights – 6:30pm-8pm on Saturday, 27 March
  • Grand Prix Highlights – 8:30pm-11pm on Sunday, 28 March

All instances UK.

Within the USA, it is ESPN that will probably be offering complete protection of the 2021 Formulation 1 season.

ESPN Bahrain Schedule

  • Follow 1 – 7:25am-8:30am on Friday, 26 March – ESPNU
  • Follow 2 – 10:55am-12pm on Friday, 26 March – ESPNU
  • Follow 3 – 7:55am-9am on Saturday, 27 March – ESPN2
  • Qualifying – 10:55am-12pm on Saturday, 27 March – ESPN2
  • Grand Prix Sunday – 9:30am-1pm (race 10:55am-1pm) on Sunday, 28 March – ESPN2

All instances Jap.

US followers may also watch reside F1 on YouTube TV, Sling TV and FuboTV.

Racing Video games F1 Fantasy League!

If you have not already, signal as much as the Racing Video games F1 Fantasy League.

The code to affix the league is “86fcc86f71“.

Try their high suggestions as we head in direction of Spherical 1 – the Bahrain GP.

2021 F1 Calendar

Coronavirus-related disruption implies that like in 2020, we’ll see automobiles whizzing round tracks that don’t often seem on the calendar.

f1 bahrain gp
LIGHTS OUT: With pre-season testing now accomplished, the 2021 F1 calendar will get underway in Bahrain

Credit score: Formulation 1

These embody Australia, USA, Brazil, and maybe most notably, Monaco.

28 March: Bahrain Grand Prix, Sakhir
18 April: Emilia Romagna Grand Prix, Imola, Italy
2 Might: Portuguese Grand Prix, Portimao
9 Might: Spanish Grand Prix, Barcelona
23 Might: Monaco Grand Prix, Monte Carlo
6 June: Azerbaijan Grand Prix, Baku
13 June: Canadian Grand Prix, Montreal
27 June: French Grand Prix, Le Castellet
2 July: Austrian Grand Prix, Spielberg
18 July: British Grand Prix, Silverstone
1 August: Hungarian Grand Prix, Budapest
29 August: Belgian Grand Prix, Spa-Francorchamps
5 September: Dutch Grand Prix, Zandvoort
12 September: Italian Grand Prix, Monza
26 September: Russian Grand Prix, Sochi
3 October: Singapore Grand Prix, Marina Bay
10 October: Japanese Grand Prix, Suzuka
24 October: United States Grand Prix, Austin
31 October: Mexican Grand Prix, Mexico Metropolis
7 November: Brazilian Grand Prix, São Paulo
21 November: Australian Grand Prix, Melbourne
5 December: Saudi Arabian Grand Prix, Jeddah
12 December: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, Yas Marina, UAE

For all the newest information, predictions and guides on the official F1 sport, head to RacingGames.gg



Supply hyperlink

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here